logo
q
q

600 Old Country Road
Suite 302
Garden City, New York 11530 Phone (516) 746-5360
Fax (516) 746-5361
info@hoffmanbehar.com

 
   
 

CONTACT US

 
Office Location

600 Old Country Road
Suite 302
Garden City, New York 11530

Phone: (516) 746-5360
Fax: (516) 746-5361

Firm email: info@hoffmanbehar.com

Warren S. Hoffman WarrenH@hoffmanbehar.com

Ilene J. Behar IleneB@hoffmanbehar.com

Colleen M. Ross ColleenR@hoffmanbehar.com

Andrea K. Scampoli AndreaS@hoffmanbehar.com

Rosalie Piazza RosalieP@hoffmanbehar.com

Patricia Rakoczy PatriciaR@hoffmanbehar.com

Annette Hiltz AnnetteH@hoffmanbehar.com


Click here for directions

 
  Please fill out this form for more information
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Company:
Phone:
Question: